Copypaste de 4chan:

Mensaje original:

God is real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Praise Jesus.

Un mensaje como este, leyendo un poco la cadena de mensajes, observemos lo que puede producir:

Discusión relativamente razonable:

If I can’t prove the wind exists, that doesn’t stop the goddamn hurricanes from knocking my house over. Don’t base your reality on the intelligence of others. You’ll be very dissapoint. Especially if their Christians (aka grown men believing in fairy tales).

i hate this argument. prove i exist. if you can’t, do i die? or prove i don’t exist. you can’t.

The Bible is the most quoted book ever to be not read by any of the people quoting it. Which is sad, really, because if any of them stopped using out-of-context excerpts to support their arguments for/against its validity they’d realize that 90% of the typical American “Christian’s” beliefs are not ever mentioned in the Bible at all.

Memes:

Leprechauns are real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Praise Shamus McIrish

I Am God,
You Cant Prove Me Wrong,
Therefore Im Right,
Thank Jebus

God is a tea pot in space.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore, I am right.
Praise teapot.

I am real.
You can’t prove God wrong.
Therefore Jesus is right.
Praise me.

God is fake.
You can’t prove me wrong
Therefore I am right
Praise Science

My science is better than yours.

Niggers are real
You can’t prove me wrong
Therefore I am right
Praise Niggers

I am Jesus.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore God is right.
Praise real.

Nigger nigger.
You nigger can’t nigger.
Therefore nigger.
Nigger Nigger praise KFC nigger nigger.

real is wrong.
prove jesus.
praise i am right.
therefore you cant God

FSM is real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Praise noodles.

Real is real
You cant real me real
Therefore real am real
Real real

God is prove.
You can’t wrong me praise.
Therefore I am Jesus.
Right real.

Man is a creation of god
God is a creation of man’s mind
The mind is god
Can’t think of a relevant fourth line

I am wrong.
You can’t prove me right.
Therefore, you are right.
Praise yourself.

Dick is real
you can’t prove balls wrong
therefore PENIS
praise tities

El Chupen Capra is real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Beware el Chupen Capra.

Real is right.
Therefore you can’t wrong me
Can’t prove I am God.

God is wrong.
You can’t prove me real.
Therefore I am Jesus.
Praise right.

Unicorns are real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Praise Charlie.

If a tree falls in a forest and there’s no one to hear it, it doesn’t make a sound.
You can’t prove me wrong
Therefore, I am right.
Heil Hitler

Wrong is real.
You can’t praise me Jesus.
Therefore I am God.
Prove right.

Xenu is real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Praise Tom Cruise.

Humor:

I don’t call him God that’s for sure. I’d call him a
super creature that is really cool, but not god, not in the sense all
you christfags want us to believe in.  The fact that you can’t prove
YOUR god exists pisses you off to no end, the fact I can prove to
myself that MY god exists pisses you off even more.  NEW LAW ENACTED !
KEEP YOUR FUCKING RELIGION TO YOUR FUCKING SELF, ANYONE CAUGHT SPEAKING
OF RELIGION WILL BE SHOT ON SITE! there, problem solved.

I think god was real once. But he exploded in a blinding
light and all we are left with today are the remnants of his might. Or,
to quote the Butthole Surfers, the lord is a monkey.

God: omnipotent creator of everything
Dave: regular creator of everything

I know Jesus is real. He stole the rims off of my car last Saturday.

I know.
Philosophy = useful pursuit
Theology = Can’t get any other job.

then what would you call a being that created the universe, regardless of whether or not he’s omnipotent? Dave?

Dave is not real.
You can’t prove me wrong.
Therefore I am right.
Praise Cthulu

Because he’s god and can do anything because he is powered by the tears of children and widows, silly!

God is real.
But he told me that he doesn’t exist.

Auténticas perlas:

My old guy’s philosophy is more valid than your old guy’s philosophy!

Quote Jesus saying something against homosexuality.

Who gives a fuck if there is a God or not, live your
fucking lives, be a good person, do good things, ease the suffering of
others instead of talking about this shit and not doing anything about
it!
Why good will you bring talking to people too stubborn to change their ways?

WTF?:

tl:dr : whatever

For your stupidity, I post gay anal creampies

Fapping.

JESUS RODE DINOSAURS.

>”Evil is live backwards”
Bullshit. OH GOD IS DOG BACKWARDS TOO SO I GUESS THAT MEANS WE SHOULD WORSHIP DOGS BARK BARK BARK

(Nota: Es de 4chan, así que debe ser mirado con cuidado. Si se deja demasiado tiempo, explota. Y es en serio)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Responder

